Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:40 Ormeau Field 1   46  View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Helensvale 3   54     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:40 Ormeau Field 1 28    10     View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 01:40 Burleigh Field 1   42     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ormeau Field 1 6       44  View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:40 Burleigh Field 2   62     View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:40 Ormeau Field 1   56  View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Southport 26    20     View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:40 Nerang Field 2   46     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:20 Helensvale 3 4       54  View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:50 Ormeau Field 1   42  View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Ormeau Field 1 16       View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Helensvale 3   26     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:20 Ormeau Field 1   42  View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:10 Currumbin Field 1   36     View