Season Fixture : Ormeau  (u12 div 2 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:40 Ormeau Field 1   Helensvale gold 46  View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Helensvale 3   Helensvale Green 54     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:40 Ormeau Field 1 28    Currumbin 10     View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 01:40 Burleigh Field 1   Burleigh Maroon 42     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ormeau Field 1 6       Beaudesert 44  View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:40 Burleigh Field 2   Burleigh white 62     View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:40 Ormeau Field 1   Jimboomba 56  View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Southport 26    Southport 20     View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:40 Nerang Field 2   Runaway Bay 46     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:20 Helensvale 3 4       Parkwood 54  View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:50 Ormeau Field 1   Nerang 42  View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Ormeau Field 1 16       Mudgeeraba View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Helensvale 3   Helensvale gold 26     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:20 Ormeau Field 1   Helensvale Green 42  View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:10 Currumbin Field 1   Currumbin 36     View