Season Fixture : ALTONA JUNIORS  (2011 Under 14 C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/11 (Sun) 12:05 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve 4.1-25       WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS 12.15-87  View
2 08/05/11 (Sun) 12:05 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve 2.7-19       OLD WESTBOURNE 11.5-71  View
3 15/05/11 (Sun) 12:05 CS No 1: Town Centre Oval 1 23.27-165    CAROLINE SPRINGS 1.0-6     View
4 22/05/11 (Sun) 12:05 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve 15.28-118       WERRIBEE CENTRALS 2.5-17  View
5 29/05/11 (Sun) 12:05 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 13.18-96    POINT COOK 1.5-11     View
6 05/06/11 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 19/06/11 (Sun) 12:05 St Bernard's College Ovals 12.10-82    ST BERNARD'S 8.12-60     View
8 26/06/11 (Sun) 12:05 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve 4.11-35       WYNDHAMVALE 5.5-35  View
9 03/07/11 (Sun) 12:05 HC No 2: Hogans Rd Oval 2 10.10-70    HOPPERS CROSSING 7.10-52     View
10 10/07/11 (Sun) 12:05 Willy Jnrs: Bayside College 4.6-30    WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS 2.14-26     View
11 17/07/11 (Sun) 12:05 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve 6.2-38       OLD WESTBOURNE 9.9-63  View
12 24/07/11 (Sun) 12:05 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve 16.19-115       CAROLINE SPRINGS 2.3-15  View
13 31/07/11 (Sun) 12:05 WC No 1: Galvin Park 10.24-84    WERRIBEE CENTRALS 3.6-24     View

Finals

1 07/08/11 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
12:20 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve 4.2-26    WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS 13.15-93     View
2 14/08/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:30 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve 6.6-42       HOPPERS CROSSING 7.10-52  View