Season Fixture : FLEMINGTON JUNIORS  (2011 Under 10 Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/11 (Sun) 08:50 Willy Jnrs: Bayside College     WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS   View
2 17/04/11 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     YARRAVILLE SEDDON EAGLES   View
3 01/05/11 (Sun) 08:50 HC No 1: Hogans Road Oval     HOPPERS CROSSING   View
4 08/05/11 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS   View
5 15/05/11 (Sun) 08:50 Newport: Bryan Martyn Oval     NEWPORT POWER   View
6 22/05/11 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     YARRAVILLE SEDDON EAGLES   View
7 29/05/11 (Sun) 08:50 CS No 1: Town Centre Oval 1     CAROLINE SPRINGS   View
8 05/06/11 (Sun) 08:50 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     POINT COOK   View
9 19/06/11 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     ALTONA JUNIORS   View
10 26/06/11 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     HOPPERS CROSSING   View
11 03/07/11 (Sun) 08:50 Willy Jnrs: Bayside College     WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS   View
12 10/07/11 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     NEWPORT POWER   View
13 17/07/11 (Sun) 08:50 YSE No 3: McIvor Reserve     YARRAVILLE SEDDON EAGLES   View
14 24/07/11 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     CAROLINE SPRINGS   View