Season Fixture : SPOTSWOOD  (2012 Division 1 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 26.17-173       ALBION 1.1-7  View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 DP: John McLeod Oval 19.20-134    DEER PARK 2.6-18     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 20.10-130       SUNSHINE 7.9-51  View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 PMC: J.L. Murphy Reserve 10.8-68    PORT MELBOURNE COLTS 3.9-27     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 9.7-61       ALTONA 13.8-86  View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 SH: Ainsworth Reserve 22.20-152    SUNSHINE HEIGHTS 4.7-31     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 14.9-93       ST ALBANS 5.8-38  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 13.10-88       HOPPERS CROSSING 13.7-85  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Nth Foots: Hansen Reserve 20.15-135    NORTH FOOTSCRAY 3.4-22     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Albion: JR Parsons Reserve 31.22-208    ALBION 1.0-6     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 15.14-104       DEER PARK 9.8-62  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Sunshine: Kinder Smith Reserve 19.13-127    SUNSHINE 5.5-35     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 15.15-105       PORT MELBOURNE COLTS 8.7-55  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve 3.8-26    ALTONA 12.14-86     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 21.15-141       SUNSHINE HEIGHTS 1.3-9  View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 St Albans No 1: Kings Park Reserve 7.10-52    ST ALBANS 14.8-92     View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 HC No 1: Hogans Road Oval 17.10-112    HOPPERS CROSSING 2.6-18     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 1 19.18-132       NORTH FOOTSCRAY 2.2-14  View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
12:00 Avalon Airport Oval 12.9-81       PORT MELBOURNE COLTS 14.6-90  View
2 02/09/12 (Sun)
(1st Semi Final)
12:00 Avalon Airport Oval 20.14-134       ST ALBANS 11.14-80  View
3 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary Final)
12:00 Avalon Airport Oval 9.12-66    PORT MELBOURNE COLTS 15.13-103     View