Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 27/03/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 3   4     View
4 03/04/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 1 2       View
5 24/04/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 1   View
6 01/05/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 1 6       View
7 08/05/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 3   8     View
8 15/05/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 1 4       View
9 22/05/12 (Tue) BYE BYE        
10 29/05/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 4 5       25  View
11 05/06/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 1 22    2     View

Finals

1 12/06/12 (Tue) 15:50 NSEC 2 10    4     View