Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View
2 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View
3 18/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 3   View
4 25/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View
5 08/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 3   View
6 15/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View
7 22/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View
8 29/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 3       View
9 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View
10 27/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 3   View

Finals

1 03/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View
2 10/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 NSEC 4   View