Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/02/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 4 48       23  View
2 08/02/12 (Wed) 20:30 Minerdome Court 4 40       34  View
3 15/02/12 (Wed) 22:10 Minerdome Court 4 35       60  View
4 22/02/12 (Wed) 21:20 Minerdome Court 4 47       36  View
5 29/02/12 (Wed) 22:10 Minerdome Court 4 32       36  View
6 07/03/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
7 14/03/12 (Wed) 22:10 Minerdome Court 4 57    27     View
8 21/03/12 (Wed) 21:20 Minerdome Court 4 20    View
9 28/03/12 (Wed) 20:30 Minerdome Court 4 34    45     View
10 04/04/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 4 31    65     View
11 11/04/12 (Wed) 20:30 Minerdome Court 3 53    44     View
12 18/04/12 (Wed) 18:50 Minerdome Court 4 56    14     View
13 02/05/12 (Wed) 20:30 Minerdome Court 4 67    29     View
14 09/05/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 3 40    30     View
15 16/05/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 4 69       42  View
16 23/05/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 3 34       57  View
17 30/05/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 3 20       View
18 06/06/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 3 49    35     View
19 13/06/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 4 38    43     View

Finals

1 20/06/12 (Wed) 18:00 Minerdome Court 4 34    66     View