Season Fixture : U16 Boys Cougars Blue  (W12 U16 Boys A2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/12 (Sat) 12:40 DV 2     U16 Boys Eltham North 2   View
2 24/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 DV 2     U16 Boys St Helena 2   View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:20 DV 2     U16 Boys Apollo 2   View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:30 DV 2     U16 Boys St Mary's 1   View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:40 DV 2     U16 Boys Hurstbridge 1   View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:20 DV 2     U16 Boys Eltham North 2   View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:20 DV 2     U16 Boys St Helena 2   View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 DV 2     U16 Boys Apollo 2   View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:40 DV 2     U16 Boys St Mary's 1   View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:20 DV 2     U16 Boys Hurstbridge 1   View

Finals

1 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 DV 2     U16 Boys Hurstbridge 1   View