Season Fixture : Screaming Pelicans  (W12 SUNDAY MEN D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 29/01/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 05/02/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 2     True Blue   View
4 12/02/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 4     The Ducks   View
5 19/02/12 (Sun) 18:30 DV 4     DoB   View
6 26/02/12 (Sun) 20:45 DV 3     Smooth Movers   View
7 04/03/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 2     Pirates   View
8 18/03/12 (Sun) 20:45 DV 3     The Monstars   View
9 25/03/12 (Sun) 19:15 DV 4     Laurimar Thunder   View
10 01/04/12 (Sun) 18:30 DV 4     The Warriors   View
11 15/04/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 4     Royals   View
12 22/04/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 1     Raptors   View
13 29/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 06/05/12 (Sun) 19:15 DV 4     B Sharps   View
15 13/05/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 1     Hurstbridge Hurricanes 1   View
16 20/05/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 2     True Blue   View
17 27/05/12 (Sun) 20:00 DV 4     The Ducks   View
18 03/06/12 (Sun) 18:30 DV 4     DoB   View
19 17/06/12 (Sun) 20:45 DV 3     Smooth Movers   View