Season Fixture : Scoregasm  (W12 WEDNESDAY MEN A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/01/12 (Wed) 20:00 DV 1     Wattle Glen   View
2 01/02/12 (Wed) 18:30 DV 1     Off Chopz   View
3 08/02/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
4 15/02/12 (Wed) 20:00 DV 1     You No It   View
5 22/02/12 (Wed) 20:00 DV 1     Northern Falcons   View
6 29/02/12 (Wed) 19:15 DV 1     Wattle Glen   View
7 07/03/12 (Wed) 19:15 DV 1     Trail Blazers   View
8 14/03/12 (Wed) 18:30 DV 1     Monstars   View
9 21/03/12 (Wed) 18:30 DV 1     Off Chopz   View
10 28/03/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
11 04/04/12 (Wed) 20:00 DV 1     You No It   View
12 11/04/12 (Wed) 20:00 DV 1     Northern Falcons   View
13 18/04/12 (Wed) 19:15 DV 1     Wattle Glen   View
14 02/05/12 (Wed) 19:15 DV 1     Trail Blazers   View
15 09/05/12 (Wed) 18:30 DV 1     Monstars   View
16 16/05/12 (Wed) 18:30 DV 1     Off Chopz   View
17 23/05/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
18 30/05/12 (Wed) 20:00 DV 1     You No It   View
19 06/06/12 (Wed) 20:00 DV 1     Northern Falcons   View
20 13/06/12 (Wed) 19:15 DV 1     Wattle Glen   View
21 20/06/12 (Wed) 19:15 DV 1     Trail Blazers   View

Finals

1 27/06/12 (Wed) 19:30 DV 1     Trail Blazers   View