Season Fixture : Clendon M7  (AFF Division 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1   Western Springs M7 Inter Paris View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Michaels Ave 2   Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics 3     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 2       Fencibles M7 View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 James Watson Reserve 1   SAR M7 Suva Masters 1     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 3       Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Michaels Ave 2   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic 5     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 3       Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 3       Pukekohe M7 View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 2 2       Western Springs M7 The Choppers View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Cox Bay Reserve   Western Springs M7 Inter Paris 3     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 1       Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 3   Fencibles M7 1     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 2       SAR M7 Suva Masters View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 2   Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing 2     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Mountfort Park 1 2       Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Greenmount Reserve 2   Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Bledisloe Park 2   Pukekohe M7 3     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 4   Western Springs M7 The Choppers 1     View