Season Fixture : West Coast  (2014/15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/10/14 (Sat) 18:30 WA Basketball Centre 92       Adelaide 68  View
2 26/10/14 (Sun) 13:00 Townsville RSL Stadium 58    Townsville 93     View
3 01/11/14 (Sat) 18:30 Warwick Basketball Stadium     Melbourne   View
4 07/11/14 (Fri) 19:30 WA Basketball Centre     Bendigo   View
  09/11/14 (Sun) 13:00 AIS Arena     UC Capitals   View
5 15/11/14 (Sat) 12:00 WA Basketball Centre     UC Capitals   View
6 22/11/14 (Sat) 19:30 Alice Springs Basketball Stadium     Sydney Uni   View
7 29/11/14 (Sat) 19:00 Townsville RSL Stadium     Townsville   View
8 05/12/14 (Fri) 19:30 Dandenong Stadium     Dandenong   View
  06/12/14 (Sat) 15:00 State Basketball Centre     Melbourne   View
9 12/12/14 (Fri) 19:30 WA Basketball Centre     Dandenong   View
10 20/12/14 (Sat) 18:30 WA Basketball Centre     UC Capitals   View
11 03/01/15 (Sat) 15:00 Bendigo Stadium     Bendigo   View
  04/01/15 (Sun) 11:00 Adelaide Arena     Adelaide   View
12 09/01/15 (Fri) 19:00 AIS Arena     UC Capitals   View
  10/01/15 (Sat) 19:00 Brydens Stadium     Sydney Uni   View
13 18/01/15 (Sun) 15:00 WA Basketball Centre     Townsville   View
14 25/01/15 (Sun) 13:00 WA Basketball Centre     Bendigo   View
15 31/01/15 (Sat) 15:00 Dandenong Stadium     Dandenong   View
  01/02/15 (Sun) 11:00 Adelaide Arena     Adelaide   View
16 07/02/15 (Sat) 18:30 WA Basketball Centre     Sydney Uni   View
17 14/02/15 (Sat) 18:30 WA Basketball Centre     Melbourne   View