Season Fixture : UC Capitals  (2014/15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/10/14 (Fri) 19:30 State Basketball Centre 69    Melbourne 62     View
  18/10/14 (Sat) 19:00 AIS Arena 70       Sydney Uni 73  View
2 25/10/14 (Sat)
(ABC TV Game of the Week)
15:00 Bendigo Stadium 60    Bendigo 67     View
3 01/11/14 (Sat)
(ABC TV Game of the Week)
15:00 AIS Arena 101       Dandenong 72  View
4 05/11/14 (Wed) 19:00 Brydens Stadium 60    Sydney Uni 76     View
  09/11/14 (Sun) 13:00 AIS Arena 64       West Coast 54  View
5 15/11/14 (Sat)
(ABC TV Game of the Week)
12:00 WA Basketball Centre 68    West Coast 70     View
6 22/11/14 (Sat) 18:30 Dandenong Stadium 72    Dandenong 92     View
7 29/11/14 (Sat) 19:00 Lauren Jackson Sports Centre 76       Adelaide 60  View
8 07/12/14 (Sun) 13:00 Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium 59       Melbourne 74  View
9 14/12/14 (Sun) 15:00 AIS Arena 81       Townsville 92  View
10 19/12/14 (Fri) 17:00 Adelaide Arena 73    Adelaide 70     View
  20/12/14 (Sat) 18:30 WA Basketball Centre 83    West Coast 70     View
11 02/01/15 (Fri) 19:00 Townsville RSL Stadium     Townsville   View
  04/01/15 (Sun) 13:00 AIS Arena     Dandenong   View
12 09/01/15 (Fri) 19:00 AIS Arena     West Coast   View
13 15/01/15 (Thu) 19:00 AIS Arena     Sydney Uni   View
14 23/01/15 (Fri) 19:30 Bendigo Stadium     Bendigo   View
  24/01/15 (Sat)
(ABC TV Game of the Week)
15:00 State Basketball Centre     Melbourne   View
15 30/01/15 (Fri) 19:00 AIS Arena     Adelaide   View
16 06/02/15 (Fri) 19:00 Townsville RSL Stadium     Townsville   View
17 13/02/15 (Fri)
(ABC TV Game of the Week)
17:40 AIS Arena     Bendigo   View