Season Fixture : UC Capitals  (2015/16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/10/15 (Sat) 19:00 AIS Arena     Dandenong Rangers   View
2 14/10/15 (Wed) 19:00 Brydens Stadium     Sydney Uni Flames   View
  18/10/15 (Sun) 15:00 Townsville RSL Stadium     Townsville Fire   View
3 22/10/15 (Thu) 19:00 Canberra Civic Centre     SEQ Stars   View
  24/10/15 (Sat) 19:00 Bendigo Stadium     Bendigo Spirit   View
4 31/10/15 (Sat) 19:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Melbourne Boomers   View
5 06/11/15 (Fri) 19:00 Brydens Stadium     Sydney Uni Flames   View
6 14/11/15 (Sat) 19:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Adelaide   View
7 22/11/15 (Sun) 15:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Townsville Fire   View
8 28/11/15 (Sat) 19:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Melbourne Boomers   View
9 03/12/15 (Thu) 19:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Sydney Uni Flames   View
10 12/12/15 (Sat) 18:30 Dandenong Stadium     Dandenong Rangers   View
  13/12/15 (Sun) 15:00 State Basketball Centre     Melbourne Boomers   View
11 18/12/15 (Fri) 19:00 Bendant Basketball Centre     Perth Lynx   View
  19/12/15 (Sat) 19:30 Wayville Sports Centre     Adelaide   View
12 02/01/16 (Sat) 19:00 Bendigo Stadium     Bendigo Spirit   View
13 09/01/16 (Sat) 19:00 AIS Arena     Perth Lynx   View
14 23/01/16 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro     SEQ Stars   View
  24/01/16 (Sun) 15:00 Townsville RSL Stadium     Townsville Fire   View
15 31/01/16 (Sun) 15:00 AIS Arena     Adelaide   View
16 07/02/16 (Sun) 15:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Dandenong Rangers   View
17 12/02/16 (Fri) 19:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Perth Lynx   View
  14/02/16 (Sun) 16:00 Logan Metro     SEQ Stars   View
18 20/02/16 (Sat) 19:00 Canberra Civic Centre     Bendigo Spirit   View