Season Fixture : Raymond Terrace  (2010 Under 15's division 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/10 (Sat) 10:00 Lakeside Oval 20       East Maitland 15-5's 24  View
2 24/04/10 (Sat) 11:00 Lakeside Oval 22       Central Charlestown 18  View
3 01/05/10 (Sat) 14:10 Mallabula Oval 38    Mallabula 16     View
4 08/05/10 (Sat) 11:00 Lakeside Oval 6       South Lakes 16  View
5 15/05/10 (Sat) 11:40 Learmonth Park 12    South Newcastle 6     View
6 22/05/10 (Sat) 11:00 Hudson Oval 20    Kotara 18     View
7 04/07/10 (Sun) 09:00 Lakeside Oval   Valentine View
8 10/07/10 (Sat) 11:40 Ashtonfield Oval 22    East Maitland 15-5's 16     View
9 19/06/10 (Sat) 10:00 St John Oval 28    Central Charlestown 16     View
10 26/06/10 (Sat) 10:00 Lakeside Oval 58       Mallabula 10  View
11 03/07/10 (Sat) 11:20 Dora Creek Oval 20    South Lakes 34     View
13 24/07/10 (Sat) 09:00 Lakeside Oval 32       Kotara 18  View

Finals

1 07/08/10 (Sat) 11:00 Lakeside Oval 14       East Maitland 15-5's 40  View
2 14/08/10 (Sat) 13:45 Parbury Oval 6       Central Charlestown View
3 21/08/10 (Sat) 11:20 Maitland Sports Ground 42    East Maitland 15-5's 28     View
4 28/08/10 (Sat) 13:30 Keith Barry Oval   South Lakes 22     View