Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Court 2 13       24  View
2 04/05/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 1 16       11  View
3 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Court 1 33    28     View
4 01/06/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 2 30    View
5 15/06/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 2 17    23     View
6 22/06/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 1   View
7 13/07/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 2 24    19     View
8 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Court 2 9       23  View
9 03/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Court 1 22       View
10 10/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Court 1 22    28     View
11 17/08/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 2 30    14     View
12 24/08/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 2 31    30     View
13 31/08/12 (Fri) 17:40 Court 2   View
14 07/09/12 (Fri) 18:30 Court 2 24    13     View
15 14/09/12 (Fri) 18:30 Court 2 26       12  View