Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/10 (Fri) 17:20 Parramatta Stadium 24       18  View
2 21/03/10 (Sun) 12:45 Parramatta Stadium 16       32  View
3 26/03/10 (Fri) 17:20 Allianz Stadium 24    56     View
4 03/04/10 (Sat) 15:15 Sharks Stadium 14    20     View
5 12/04/10 (Mon) 16:45 Parramatta Stadium 22       40  View
6 16/04/10 (Fri) ANZ Stadium 22       24  View
7 23/04/10 (Fri) Dairy Farmers Stadium 14    50     View
8 30/04/10 (Fri) ANZ Stadium 14       34  View
9 07/05/10 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 14/05/10 (Fri) Brookvale Oval 18    34     View
11 21/05/10 (Fri) Parramatta Stadium 22       24  View
12 28/05/10 (Fri) ANZ Stadium 16    27     View
  28/05/10 (Fri) WIN Stadium 16    27     View
13 04/06/10 (Fri) Parramatta Stadium 22       29  View
14 11/06/10 (Fri) BYE BYE        
15 18/06/10 (Fri) Hunter Stadium 20    34     View
16 25/06/10 (Fri) Parramatta Stadium 26       20  View
17 02/07/10 (Fri) Mt Smart Stadium   40     View
18 09/07/10 (Fri) Parramatta Stadium 26       26  View
19 16/07/10 (Fri) Penrith Stadium 30    18     View
20 23/07/10 (Fri) ANZ Stadium 28    30     View
21 30/07/10 (Fri) Parramatta Stadium 26       28  View
22 06/08/10 (Fri) Skilled Park   46     View
23 13/08/10 (Fri) Suncorp Stadium 18    46     View
24 20/08/10 (Fri) Skilled Park 12       34  View
25 27/08/10 (Fri) ANZ Stadium 28    34     View
26 03/09/10 (Fri) Parramatta Stadium 6       52  View