Season Fixture : Bathurst 75  (2010 State League Division 2 Res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/10 (Sat) 15:30 Alec Lamberton Field   Hawkesbury City SC View
2 27/03/10 (Sat) 16:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Gazy Lansvale View
3 11/04/10 (Sun) 13:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Hakoah View
4 18/04/10 (Sun) 13:00 Blick Oval   Belmore Hercules 2     View
5 24/04/10 (Sat) 14:00 Alec Lamberton Field 1       Prospect United View
6 01/05/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field 1       Springwood View
7 09/05/10 (Sun) 13:00 Knight Park 3.   Fairfield Wanderers FC 2     View
8 15/05/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Fairfield Bulls View
9 23/05/10 (Sun) 13:00 Luddenham Oval   Luddenham United 4     View
10 29/05/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field 1       Roosters FC View
11 05/06/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Hurstville City Minotaurs View
12 12/06/10 (Sat) 15:00 Bensons Lane Field   Hawkesbury City SC 2     View
13 19/06/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Gazy Lansvale View
14 26/06/10 (Sat) 17:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah View
15 03/07/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Belmore Hercules View
16 10/07/10 (Sat) 15:00 William Lawson Reserve   Prospect United 1     View
17 17/07/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Springwood View
18 24/07/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Fairfield Wanderers FC View
19 13/08/10 (Fri) 18:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Fairfield Bulls View
20 07/08/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field 1       Luddenham United View
21 15/08/10 (Sun) 13:00 Lidcombe Oval   Roosters FC 4     View
22 22/08/10 (Sun) 13:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Hurstville City Minotaurs View