Season Fixture : Ringwood  (Youth League 2 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/05 (Sun) 12:00 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 103       Latrobe City 70  View
2 09/04/05 (Sat) 18:00 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 80       Sherbrooke 91  View
3 16/04/05 (Sat) 18:00 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 97       Whittlesea 88  View
4 23/04/05 (Sat) 18:00 Templestowe Leisure Centre 92    Bulleen 99     View
  24/04/05 (Sun) 14:00 Traralgon Basketball Stadium 94    Latrobe City 86     View
5 30/04/05 (Sat) 18:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 81    Hume City 84     View
  01/05/05 (Sun) 14:15 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 105       Waverley 85  View
6 07/05/05 (Sat) 17:30 Monbulk Secondary College 82    Sherbrooke 83     View
7 15/05/05 (Sun) 13:30 Mill Park Basketball Stadium 87    Whittlesea 82     View
9 28/05/05 (Sat) 18:00 Templestowe Leisure Centre 93    Bulleen 97     View
11 19/06/05 (Sun) 12:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 128    Waverley 54     View
12 26/06/05 (Sun) 14:15 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 117       Latrobe City 72  View
13 02/07/05 (Sat) 17:30 Monbulk Secondary College 113    Sherbrooke 95     View
  03/07/05 (Sun) 12:00 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 128       Hume City 81  View
14 09/07/05 (Sat) 18:00 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 105       Bulleen 85  View
15 17/07/05 (Sun) 12:00 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 131       Whittlesea 94  View
16 23/07/05 (Sat) 18:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 122    Waverley 79     View
17 31/07/05 (Sun) 12:00 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 118       Hume City 99  View

Finals Matches

1 06/08/05 (Sat)
(Second Semi-Final - Game 1)
19:30 Monbulk Secondary College 113    Sherbrooke 95     View
  13/08/05 (Sat)
(Second Semi-Final - Game 2)
20:15 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 101       Sherbrooke 82  View
2 20/08/05 (Sat)
(Grand Final - Game 1)
19:30 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 94    Hume City 99     View
  27/08/05 (Sat)
(Grand Final - Game 2)
20:15 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 87       Hume City 92  View