Season Fixture : Cessnock Hornets 17A - 2014  (Interdistrict 17 A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/14 (Sat) 12:00 Turner Park 1 7       Merewether United 17/01-2014 View
2 26/04/14 (Sat) 12:00 Adamstown Pk 2   Adamstown 17/01-2014 2     View
3 03/05/14 (Sat) 09:45 Jack Neaves Oval 1   South Cardiff 17/01 3     View
4 10/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Turner Park 1 1       Maitland 17A - 2014 View
5 24/05/14 (Sat) 13:45 National Park   Cooks Hill United 17/01-2014 4     View
6 31/05/14 (Sat) 15:15 Myamblah Cres   Merewether United 17/01-2014 1     View
7 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Turner Park 1 1       Adamstown 17/01-2014 View
8 21/06/14 (Sat) 11:30 Turner Park 1 1       South Cardiff 17/01 View
9 28/06/14 (Sat) 15:30 Cook Square Park   Maitland 17A - 2014 1     View
10 13/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 Turner Park 1 1       Cooks Hill United 17/01-2014 View
11 19/07/14 (Sat) 11:30 Turner Park 1   Merewether United 17/01-2014 View
12 16/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Adamstown Pk 2   Adamstown 17/01-2014 2     View
13 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:00 Jack Neaves Oval 1   South Cardiff 17/01 1     View
14 09/08/14 (Sat) 11:30 Turner Park 1 1       Maitland 17A - 2014 View
15 15/05/14 (Thu) 20:00 National Park   Cooks Hill United 17/01-2014 5     View

Finals

1 23/08/14 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:30 Fieldsend Oval 1   Maitland 17A - 2014 2     View
2 30/08/14 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:00 Lochinvar Sporting Complex     South Cardiff 17/01   View