Season Fixture : Workers Leopards  (Grade 9 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:20 Postponed     Thistles Rangers   View
2 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Rec 12-9     Casino United   View
3 01/09/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cas9     Casino Rebels   View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Postponed     Casino Cobras   View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:50 KyDG     Kyogle   View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:20 Rec 12-9     Rovers Rangers   View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 E4     Rovers Rebels   View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Cancelled     Thistles Mustangs   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 GW5     Alstonville 9 Hurricanes   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 T2     Thistles Rangers   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cancelled     Casino United   View
12 08/09/12 (Sat) 09:00 Rec 12-9     Casino Rebels   View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Rec 12-9     Kyogle   View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 E4     Rovers Rangers   View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:20 Rec 12-9     Rovers Rebels   View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 T2     Thistles Mustangs   View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 Rec 12-9     Alstonville 9 Hurricanes   View