Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/08/12 (Mon) 19:00 Field 17       View
2 30/04/12 (Mon) 20:00 Field 4       View
3 07/05/12 (Mon) 19:00 Field 6       View
4 14/05/12 (Mon) 20:00 Field 5       View
5 21/05/12 (Mon) 19:00 Field 5       View
6 28/05/12 (Mon) 20:00 Field 4       View
7 04/06/12 (Mon) 19:00 Field 5       View
8 18/06/12 (Mon) 20:00 Field 17       View
9 25/06/12 (Mon) 19:00 Field 6       View
10 02/07/12 (Mon) 20:00 Field 6       View
11 09/07/12 (Mon) 19:00 Field 5       View
12 16/07/12 (Mon) 20:00 Field 5       View
13 23/07/12 (Mon) 19:00 Field 5       View
14 30/07/12 (Mon) 20:00 Field 17       View