Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:45 KOHUORA PARK 1       View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:45 KOHUORA PARK 3       View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:45 KOHUORA PARK 2       View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 BLOCKHOUSE BAY 4       View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 BERT HENHAM PARK 2       View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 KOHUORA PARK 1       View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 NORTHALL PARK       View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 NGATI OTARA PARK 2       View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 KOHUORA PARK 2       View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 MARGARET GRIFFIN 1       View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 MOYLE PARK 3       View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 STANMORE BAY RESERVE 1       View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:45 PAPAROA PARK 1       View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:45 BERT HENHAM PARK 1       View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:45 KOHUORA PARK 2       View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:45 MOUNTFORT PARK 1 (JACK SHELLY FIELD)       View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 JACK COLVIN PARK 1       View