Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) T.B.A. 4       View
2 15/04/12 (Sun) Lake Park 12    42     View
3 22/04/12 (Sun) Storey Park 18    6     View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) T.B.A. 32       View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Lionel Watts Park   16     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Beverley Job 34    12     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Harbord Park 26       14  View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) T.B.A. 14       View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) Hitchcock Park 14    4     View
10 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Harbord Park       View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) Storey Park 12    14     View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) Beverley Job 40    8     View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) Harbord Park       View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) Harbord Park       View
15 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Harbord Park 4       10  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:30 Hitchcock Park 23    16     View

Finals

1 12/08/12 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
13:30 Harbord Park       View
2 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
T.B.A.       View
3 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
Beverley Job       View
4 02/09/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
T.B.A.       View