Season Fixture : Earlwood Saints  (ICCC Under 17)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 STEVE FOLKES RES 28    Sports 20     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 TBA     Coogee Randwick   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 TBA 16    Arncliffe Scots 22     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Peakhurst Park 22       Bulls 14  View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 KILLARA RESERVE   Milperra Colts 50     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Balmain District TBA     Enfield Federals   View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 TBA     Hurstville United   View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 South Sydney District TBA     La Perouse   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:15 Hurstville Oval     St Johns   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 TBA     South Eastern   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 TBA 28       Holy Cross 24  View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 15:35 STEVE FOLKES RES     Sports   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Marcelin 10    Coogee Randwick 36     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:15 Hurstville Oval 26       Milperra Colts 52  View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Peakhurst Park   Bulls 18     View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE