Season Fixture : Hobart Devils  (NBL 1987)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/87 (Fri) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 110    North Melbourne Giants 116     View
  25/04/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 118    Geelong Supercats 129     View
2 01/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 104       Geelong Supercats 87  View
3 08/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 105    Sydney Supersonics 116     View
  09/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 104    Newcastle Falcons 101     View
4 15/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 80       Brisbane Bullets 86  View
5 22/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 113       Melbourne Tigers 97  View
6 29/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 81       North Melbourne Giants 77  View
7 05/06/87 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 91    West Sydney Westars 83     View
  06/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 Keilor Stadium, Melbourne 106    Westside Saints 82     View
8 12/06/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 86       Canberra Cannons 93  View
9 19/06/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 109       Newcastle Falcons 91  View
11 03/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 102       Westside Saints 92  View
12 10/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 85       West Sydney Westars 82  View
13 18/07/87 (Sat) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 90    Eastside Melbourne 87     View
  19/07/87 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 110    Melbourne Tigers 83     View
14 24/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 96    Brisbane Bullets 103     View
15 31/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 97       Eastside Melbourne 117  View
16 07/08/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 95       Perth Wildcats 97  View
18 21/08/87 (Fri) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 108    Perth Wildcats 99     View
  22/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 87    Adelaide 36ers 103     View
19 28/08/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 100       Adelaide 36ers 93  View
20 04/09/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 132       Sydney Supersonics 106  View
21 11/09/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 86       Wollongong Hawks 100  View
22 18/09/87 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 109    Wollongong Hawks 124     View
  19/09/87 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 95    Canberra Cannons 124     View