Season Fixture : Victoria Titans  (NBL 2001/02)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/01 (Sat) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 103    Melbourne Tigers 109     View
2 20/10/01 (Sat) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 103       Perth Wildcats 85  View
3 26/10/01 (Fri) 08:00 Cairns Convention Centre 74    Cairns Taipans 91     View
  27/10/01 (Sat) 08:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 94    Townsville Crocodiles 91     View
4 01/11/01 (Thu) 07:40 AIS Arena, Canberra 112    Canberra Cannons 83     View
  03/11/01 (Sat) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 93       Wollongong Hawks 102  View
5 09/11/01 (Fri) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 91       Cairns Taipans 98  View
6 17/11/01 (Sat) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 86       Adelaide 36ers 84  View
7 20/11/01 (Tue) 08:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 112    Townsville Crocodiles 122     View
8 28/11/01 (Wed) 07:30 Perth Entertainment Centre 83    Perth Wildcats 88     View
  01/12/01 (Sat) 08:00 Adelaide Arena 111    Adelaide 36ers 91     View
  03/12/01 (Mon) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 119       Brisbane Bullets 107  View
9 08/12/01 (Sat) 07:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 79    West Sydney Razorbacks 81     View
10 14/12/01 (Fri) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 99       West Sydney Razorbacks 86  View
11 22/12/01 (Sat) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 118       Perth Wildcats 93  View
12 26/12/01 (Wed) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 100       Sydney Kings 89  View
13 01/01/02 (Tue) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 104       West Sydney Razorbacks 93  View
14 12/01/02 (Sat) 07:40 Sydney Superdome 101    Sydney Kings 80     View
15 16/01/02 (Wed) 07:40 Ballarat Stadium 102       Canberra Cannons 89  View
17 01/02/02 (Fri) 08:00 Brisbane Convention Centre 93    Brisbane Bullets 84     View
  02/02/02 (Sat) 08:00 Cairns Convention Centre 96    Cairns Taipans 86     View
18 08/02/02 (Fri) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 123       Melbourne Tigers 98  View
19 15/02/02 (Fri) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 121       Adelaide 36ers 103  View
  16/02/02 (Sat) 07:40 Sydney Superdome 110    Sydney Kings 102     View
20 23/02/02 (Sat) 07:40 WIN Entertainment Centre 116    Wollongong Hawks 87     View
21 01/03/02 (Fri) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 126       Canberra Cannons 108  View
22 09/03/02 (Sat) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 121    Melbourne Tigers 127     View
23 15/03/02 (Fri) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 125       Townsville Crocodiles 120  View
24 22/03/02 (Fri) 07:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 103       Wollongong Hawks 95  View
  23/03/02 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 109    Brisbane Bullets 124     View
25 27/03/02 (Wed) 19:45 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 113    Melbourne Tigers 107     View
  29/03/02 (Fri) 19:45 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 105       Melbourne Tigers 107  View
  31/03/02 (Sun) 16:30 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 97       Melbourne Tigers 103  View
26 03/04/02 (Wed) 19:45 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 92       Adelaide 36ers 99  View
  05/04/02 (Fri) 19:15 Adelaide Arena 86    Adelaide 36ers 81     View
  07/04/02 (Sun) 16:15 Adelaide Arena 92    Adelaide 36ers 103     View