Season Fixture : Gold Coast Rollers  (NBL 1992)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/92 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 125       Newcastle Falcons 110  View
2 11/04/92 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 103       North Melbourne Giants 102  View
4 24/04/92 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 118       Melbourne Tigers 110  View
5 02/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 83    Sydney Kings 91     View
6 09/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 111    Brisbane Bullets 104     View
7 15/05/92 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 109       Geelong Supercats 102  View
8 23/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 113    Newcastle Falcons 111     View
9 29/05/92 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 76    Canberra Cannons 101     View
  30/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 99    Wollongong Hawks 105     View
10 06/06/92 (Sat) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 94    Adelaide 36ers 106     View
11 12/06/92 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 96       South East Melbourne Magic 114  View
12 20/06/92 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 93       Brisbane Bullets 107  View
13 27/06/92 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 92       Adelaide 36ers 91  View
14 11/07/92 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 81    Hobart Devils 106     View
  12/07/92 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Park 115    Melbourne Tigers 107     View
15 18/07/92 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 97    Perth Wildcats 101     View
16 15/08/92 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 91       Perth Wildcats 77  View
17 21/08/92 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 94    North Melbourne Giants 114     View
  22/08/92 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 76    South East Melbourne Magic 93     View
18 29/08/92 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 92       Canberra Cannons 95  View
19 04/09/92 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 94       Wollongong Hawks 88  View
20 12/09/92 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 90       Hobart Devils 100  View
21 18/09/92 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 104    Geelong Supercats 106     View
22 25/09/92 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 107       Sydney Kings 103  View