Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 Quambee Reserve 12.12-84    14.10-94     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 10.11-71       9.8-62  View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 20.16-136       5.4-34  View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Warrandyte Reserve 22.18-150    8.12-60     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Coldstream Reserve 16.13-109    5.3-33     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Capital Reserve 11.14-80    7.9-51     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 15.14-104       5.11-41  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Jubilee Park 12.13-85    5.8-38     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 5.9-39       7.6-48  View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 14.17-101       1.3-9  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 Tormore Reserve 11.15-81    1.4-10     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 Walker Reserve 15.5-95    9.7-61     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve       View
  21/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 6.9-45       5.6-36  View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 Kimberley Reserve 15.26-116    4.2-26     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 15.10-100       6.6-42  View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Walker Reserve 9.18-72    8.9-57     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Templestowe Reserve 9.7-61       3.4-22  View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
09:40 East Burwood Reserve 8.11-59       4.3-27  View
2 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
09:40 East Burwood Reserve 11.9-75    9.4-58     View
4 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
09:15 East Burwood Reserve 8.7-55       6.2-38  View