Season Fixture : Taylors Lake  (2009 Under 17's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/04/09 (Sun) 12:30 Edenhope Football & Netball Club 0.1-1    Edenhope-Apsley 46.18-294     View
2 25/04/09 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 02/05/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 6.7-43       Kalkee 28.15-183  View
4 10/05/09 (Sun) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 0.1-1       Swifts 29.30-204  View
5 16/05/09 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 30/05/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 1.0-6       Great Western 24.19-163  View
7 06/06/09 (Sat) 12:30 Cameron Oval Reserve 4.2-26    Laharum 14.10-94     View
8 13/06/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 0.0-0       Pimpinio 39.36-270  View
9 20/06/09 (Sat) 12:30 Harrow Recreation Reserve 0.1-1    Harrow Balmoral 39.16-250     View
10 27/06/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 0.2-2       Natimuk 28.22-190  View
11 04/07/09 (Sat) 12:30 Noradjuha Quantong Football Ground 0.0-0    Noradjuha Quantong 29.23-197     View
12 11/07/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 1.1-7       Edenhope-Apsley 24.16-160  View
13 18/07/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 2.1-13       Rupanyup 32.18-210  View
14 25/07/09 (Sat) 12:30 Kalkee Recreation Reserve 1.0-6    Kalkee 34.15-219     View
15 01/08/09 (Sat) 12:30 North Park 0.2-2    Swifts 34.24-228     View
16 08/08/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 6.2-38    Rupanyup 28.15-183     View
17 15/08/09 (Sat) 12:30 Great Western Football Oval 0.0-0    Great Western 43.26-284     View
18 22/08/09 (Sat) 12:30 Dock Lake Reserve 0.0-0       Laharum 39.24-258  View