Season Fixture : West Adelaide Bearcats  (NBL 1981)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/02/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 74    Forrestville Eagles 94     View
  22/02/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 91       Bankstown Bruins 74  View
2 28/02/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 85       Newcastle Falcons 73  View
3 08/03/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 82       Coburg Giants 74  View
4 14/03/81 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 90    St. Kilda Saints 94     View
  15/03/81 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 61    Nunawading Spectres 86     View
5 21/03/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 104       Wollongong Hawks 66  View
6 29/03/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 89       City of Sydney Astronauts 107  View
7 05/04/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 91       Launceston Casino City 90  View
8 11/04/81 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 82    Canberra Cannons 98     View
  12/04/81 (Sun) 12:00 Ballarat Stadium 71    Brisbane Bullets 62     View
10 25/04/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 81       St. Kilda Saints 80  View
11 02/05/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 85       Brisbane Bullets 79  View
12 09/05/81 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 91    Wollongong Hawks 108     View
  10/05/81 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 68    Bankstown Bruins 77     View
14 24/05/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 98       Nunawading Spectres 77  View
15 31/05/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 113       Canberra Cannons 82  View
16 06/06/81 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 72    Coburg Giants 66     View
  07/06/81 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 82    Launceston Casino City 95     View
17 13/06/81 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 80    Newcastle Falcons 79     View
  14/06/81 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 83    City of Sydney Astronauts 89     View
18 20/06/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 75       Forrestville Eagles 73  View
19 27/06/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 71       Nunawading Spectres 74  View