Season Fixture : West Adelaide Bearcats  (NBL 1984)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 91       Canberra Cannons 112  View
2 10/02/84 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 103    Perth Wildcats 93     View
  12/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 131    Adelaide 36ers 126     View
3 19/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 107       Hobart Devils 97  View
4 25/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 144       Wollongong Hawks 111  View
5 03/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 93       Newcastle Falcons 104  View
6 10/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 70    Brisbane Bullets 119     View
  11/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 92    Wollongong Hawks 113     View
7 16/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 82       Geelong Supercats 124  View
8 24/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 88       Bankstown Bruins 79  View
9 01/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 122       Coburg Giants 107  View
10 07/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 93    St. Kilda Saints 95     View
  08/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 91    Nunawading Spectres 98     View
11 14/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 110       Devonport 104  View
12 28/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 83       Brisbane Bullets 97  View
13 05/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 154       Sydney Supersonics 90  View
14 19/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 127    Coburg Giants 148     View
  20/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 114       Frankston 105  View
15 25/05/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 125    Frankston 153     View
  26/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 89    Bankstown Bruins 108     View
  27/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 111    Melbourne Tigers 127     View
16 02/06/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 125       Melbourne Tigers 118  View
17 15/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 128    Sydney Supersonics 98     View
  16/06/84 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 107    Newcastle Falcons 134     View