Season Fixture : West Adelaide Bearcats  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 107       Brisbane Bullets 75  View
2 20/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 78       Sydney Supersonics 71  View
3 26/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 82    Canberra Cannons 103     View
  27/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 95    Bankstown Bruins 80     View
4 05/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 82       Nunawading Spectres 83  View
5 13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 101       Devonport 53  View
6 19/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 98    Newcastle Falcons 94     View
  20/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 73    Sydney Supersonics 97     View
7 26/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 126    Wollongong Hawks 109     View
  27/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 81    Brisbane Bullets 79     View
8 10/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 115       Perth Wildcats 94  View
9 16/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 100       Coburg Giants 91  View
10 23/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 116       Wollongong Hawks 102  View
11 30/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 113       Newcastle Falcons 99  View
12 07/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 98       Frankston 94  View
  08/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 81    Geelong Supercats 100     View
13 15/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 121       Hobart Devils 62  View
15 29/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 93    Adelaide 36ers 96     View
16 04/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 92    Frankston 85     View
  05/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 108    Devonport 106     View
17 11/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 117       St. Kilda Saints 112  View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 103    Coburg Giants 87     View
19 24/06/83 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 93       Newcastle Falcons 86  View
  25/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Liverpool Stadium 91    Sydney Supersonics 78     View
  26/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Liverpool Stadium 104    Coburg Giants 105     View
20 01/07/83 (Fri) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 84    Nunawading Spectres 77     View
  04/07/83 (Mon) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 73    Canberra Cannons 75     View