Season Fixture : West Adelaide Bearcats  (NBL 1980)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 78       Nunawading Spectres 71  View
2 09/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 68    Canberra Cannons 78     View
  10/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 86    Brisbane Bullets 91     View
3 16/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 91       Newcastle Falcons 89  View
4 24/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 84       Bankstown Bruins 82  View
5 01/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 73    Nunawading Spectres 83     View
  02/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 84    Launceston Casino City 65     View
6 08/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 93       City of Sydney Astronauts 70  View
7 16/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 104       Wollongong Hawks 68  View
8 22/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 77    Newcastle Falcons 81     View
  23/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 86    City of Sydney Astronauts 85     View
9 29/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 92       Brisbane Bullets 70  View
10 13/04/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 93       Coburg Giants 81  View
11 19/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 109       West Torrens Eagles 76  View
13 03/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 102       Launceston Casino City 93  View
14 10/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 81    Bankstown Bruins 80     View
  11/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 95    Wollongong Hawks 85     View
15 18/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 68       Canberra Cannons 67  View
16 24/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 94       St. Kilda Saints 104  View
17 31/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 101    West Torrens Eagles 77     View
18 07/06/80 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 90    St. Kilda Saints 88     View
  08/06/80 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 92    Coburg Giants 89     View
19 14/06/80 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 101    Brisbane Bullets 94     View
  15/06/80 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 88       St. Kilda Saints 113  View