Season Fixture : Frankston  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/02/83 (Thu) 12:00 Albert Park 75    St. Kilda Saints 84     View
  12/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 93    Perth Wildcats 76     View
2 20/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 82       Geelong Supercats 86  View
3 27/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 95       Newcastle Falcons 92  View
4 06/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 73       Brisbane Bullets 69  View
5 12/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 86    Newcastle Falcons 89     View
  13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 83    Sydney Supersonics 93     View
6 20/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 69       Canberra Cannons 89  View
7 27/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 72       Coburg Giants 84  View
9 16/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 92    Devonport 75     View
10 23/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 62    Nunawading Spectres 85     View
  24/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 88    Hobart Devils 80     View
11 01/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 82       Adelaide 36ers 83  View
12 07/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 94    West Adelaide Bearcats 98     View
  08/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 79       Sydney Supersonics 89  View
13 14/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 108       Wollongong Hawks 78  View
14 22/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 78    Coburg Giants 84     View
15 28/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 70       Bankstown Bruins 81  View
16 04/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 85       West Adelaide Bearcats 92  View
17 11/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 90    Wollongong Hawks 92     View
  12/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 79    Brisbane Bullets 88     View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 74       Devonport 76  View