Season Fixture : Frankston  (NBL 1984)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/02/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 82       Brisbane Bullets 102  View
  05/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 87    Geelong Supercats 106     View
2 10/02/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 91       Melbourne Tigers 86  View
  11/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 103    Hobart Devils 92     View
3 18/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 105    Melbourne Tigers 125     View
4 24/02/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 80       Bankstown Bruins 78  View
5 02/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 100       Nunawading Spectres 115  View
6 09/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 104       Newcastle Falcons 97  View
7 17/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 118    Coburg Giants 160     View
8 23/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 104       Wollongong Hawks 98  View
9 30/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 121       Adelaide 36ers 114  View
10 07/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 109       Sydney Supersonics 78  View
11 13/04/84 (Fri) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 80    Brisbane Bullets 128     View
  14/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 84    Bankstown Bruins 99     View
12 28/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 95       St. Kilda Saints 102  View
13 04/05/84 (Fri) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 125    Sydney Supersonics 88     View
  05/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 108    Newcastle Falcons 126     View
14 18/05/84 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 110    Wollongong Hawks 113     View
  19/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 107    Canberra Cannons 118     View
  20/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 105    West Adelaide Bearcats 114     View
15 25/05/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 153       West Adelaide Bearcats 125  View
16 01/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 97    Perth Wildcats 106     View
  03/06/84 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 97       Coburg Giants 113  View
17 16/06/84 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 110       Devonport 93  View