Season Fixture : Coburg Giants  (NBL 1984)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 110       Canberra Cannons 101  View
2 11/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 152    St. Kilda Saints 115     View
  12/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 119    Nunawading Spectres 89     View
3 18/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 143       Hobart Devils 104  View
4 26/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 137       Wollongong Hawks 98  View
5 04/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 129       Newcastle Falcons 122  View
6 10/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 94    Bankstown Bruins 100     View
  11/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 129       Melbourne Tigers 120  View
7 17/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 160       Frankston 118  View
8 25/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 147       Bankstown Bruins 112  View
9 30/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 139    Sydney Supersonics 98     View
  30/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 111    Newcastle Falcons 114     View
  01/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 107    West Adelaide Bearcats 122     View
  04/04/84 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 100       Geelong Supercats 113  View
10 06/04/84 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 114    Perth Wildcats 94     View
  07/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 111    Adelaide 36ers 117     View
11 15/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 138       Devonport 107  View
12 29/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 116       Brisbane Bullets 104  View
13 06/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 154       Sydney Supersonics 66  View
14 19/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 148       West Adelaide Bearcats 127  View
  20/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 124    Melbourne Tigers 128     View
15 26/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 109    Brisbane Bullets 92     View
  27/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 128    Wollongong Hawks 121     View
16 03/06/84 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 113    Frankston 97     View
18 22/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 104    Brisbane Bullets 105     View
  23/06/84 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 132    Newcastle Falcons 109     View
19 29/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 107    Canberra Cannons 108     View