Season Fixture : Eastside Melbourne  (NBL 1988)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/02/88 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 107    Newcastle Falcons 127     View
2 19/02/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 97    Hobart Devils 99     View
3 27/02/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 105       Canberra Cannons 113  View
4 04/03/88 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 94    Sydney Kings 98     View
5 11/03/88 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 85    Adelaide 36ers 118     View
  12/03/88 (Sat) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 92    Perth Wildcats 109     View
6 19/03/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 111       Westside Saints 96  View
7 24/03/88 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 122       Geelong Supercats 99  View
8 09/04/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 82       Brisbane Bullets 88  View
9 15/04/88 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 128    North Melbourne Giants 127     View
  16/04/88 (Sat) 12:00 Keilor Stadium, Melbourne 95    Westside Saints 115     View
11 30/04/88 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 121    Geelong Supercats 77     View
  01/05/88 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 99    Melbourne Tigers 89     View
12 07/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 112       Perth Wildcats 101  View
13 14/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 105    Brisbane Bullets 112     View
14 21/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 95       Hobart Devils 97  View
15 27/05/88 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 107    Canberra Cannons 105     View
  28/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 82    Wollongong Hawks 93     View
16 04/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 107       Adelaide 36ers 100  View
17 11/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 101       Sydney Kings 92  View
18 18/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 118       Melbourne Tigers 121  View
19 25/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 108       North Melbourne Giants 117  View
20 02/07/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 101       Wollongong Hawks 99  View
21 09/07/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 121       Newcastle Falcons 108  View