Season Fixture : Westside Saints  (NBL 1990)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 140       Perth Wildcats 121  View
2 06/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 119    Melbourne Tigers 150     View
  07/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 113    Hobart Devils 116     View
3 12/04/90 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 111       Brisbane Bullets 123  View
5 26/04/90 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 115       Wollongong Hawks 137  View
7 10/05/90 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 107       Newcastle Falcons 93  View
8 18/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 112    Brisbane Bullets 129     View
9 24/05/90 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 103       Canberra Cannons 116  View
10 02/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 112       Geelong Supercats 114  View
11 08/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 95    Gold Coast Rollers 106     View
  09/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 114    Sydney Kings 125     View
12 14/06/90 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 88       Hobart Devils 115  View
13 21/06/90 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 95       Eastside Melbourne 123  View
14 29/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 97    Wollongong Hawks 106     View
  30/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 117    Eastside Melbourne 120     View
15 08/07/90 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 99       Gold Coast Rollers 129  View
16 13/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 94    Adelaide 36ers 108     View
  14/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 89    Perth Wildcats 123     View
17 21/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 102    Newcastle Falcons 95     View
18 27/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 94       North Melbourne Giants 130  View
19 25/08/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 99       Melbourne Tigers 121  View
20 01/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 99       Sydney Kings 106  View
21 08/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 92       Adelaide 36ers 119  View
22 14/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 100    North Melbourne Giants 135     View
  15/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 94    Canberra Cannons 123     View
23 21/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 113    Geelong Supercats 152     View