Season Fixture : Canberra Cannons  (NBL 1982)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 93       St. Kilda Saints 82  View
2 13/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 95       Perth Wildcats 88  View
3 19/02/82 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 69    Perth Wildcats 83     View
  21/02/82 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 57    Coburg Giants 60     View
4 27/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 62    Nunawading Spectres 81     View
  28/02/82 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 67    St. Kilda Saints 70     View
5 05/03/82 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 106       Sydney Supersonics 83  View
  06/03/82 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 65    Newcastle Falcons 77     View
7 20/03/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 87       West Adelaide Bearcats 98  View
9 03/04/82 (Sat) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 72    Sydney Supersonics 78     View
10 17/04/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 112       Launceston Casino City 79  View
  18/04/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 82    Bankstown Bruins 76     View
11 23/04/82 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 78       Nunawading Spectres 91  View
12 01/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 85       Coburg Giants 90  View
13 08/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 92       Newcastle Falcons 109  View
14 15/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 91    Launceston Casino City 110     View
  16/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 64    Geelong Supercats 93     View
15 22/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 91       Wollongong Hawks 89  View
16 29/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 87       Adelaide City Eagles 88  View
18 12/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 87    Adelaide City Eagles 103     View
  13/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 71    West Adelaide Bearcats 107     View
19 19/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 87       Bankstown Bruins 60  View
20 26/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 88       Geelong Supercats 89  View
21 03/07/82 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 90    Wollongong Hawks 92     View
  04/07/82 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 69    Brisbane Bullets 70     View
22 10/07/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 85       Brisbane Bullets 75  View