Season Fixture : Canberra Cannons  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 107       Adelaide 36ers 86  View
2 19/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 105    Hobart Devils 87     View
  20/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 66    Nunawading Spectres 72     View
3 26/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 103       West Adelaide Bearcats 82  View
4 05/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 111       St. Kilda Saints 103  View
5 12/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 92    Adelaide 36ers 93     View
  13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 67    Geelong Supercats 68     View
6 19/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 93    Devonport 80     View
  20/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 89    Frankston 69     View
7 26/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 64       Sydney Supersonics 88  View
8 09/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 107       Hobart Devils 71  View
9 16/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 87    Bankstown Bruins 81     View
10 23/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 102       Geelong Supercats 91  View
11 29/04/83 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 102    Perth Wildcats 65     View
  01/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 67    St. Kilda Saints 69     View
12 07/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 105       Coburg Giants 85  View
13 14/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 117       Perth Wildcats 84  View
15 28/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 93    Wollongong Hawks 87     View
  29/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 92    Brisbane Bullets 71     View
16 04/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 107       Newcastle Falcons 87  View
17 11/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 85       Nunawading Spectres 86  View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 88       Bankstown Bruins 72  View
19 24/06/83 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 89       Nunawading Spectres 81  View
  25/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 86    Geelong Supercats 81     View
  26/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 104       St. Kilda Saints 85  View
20 01/07/83 (Fri) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 80       Coburg Giants 75  View
  04/07/83 (Mon) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 75       West Adelaide Bearcats 73  View