Season Fixture : Canberra Cannons  (NBL 1989)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/04/89 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 112    Westside Saints 102     View
  22/04/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 114       Geelong Supercats 105  View
2 28/04/89 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 105       Brisbane Bullets 96  View
3 06/05/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 104       Westside Saints 101  View
4 12/05/89 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 96    Hobart Devils 91     View
  13/05/89 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 97    Eastside Melbourne 112     View
5 20/05/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 125       Wollongong Hawks 110  View
6 27/05/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 109       North Melbourne Giants 108  View
7 02/06/89 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 128       Adelaide 36ers 113  View
8 10/06/89 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 124    Adelaide 36ers 126     View
9 16/06/89 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 114    Newcastle Falcons 105     View
  17/06/89 (Sat) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 108    Sydney Kings 119     View
10 24/06/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 91       Eastside Melbourne 94  View
11 01/07/89 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 131    Geelong Supercats 112     View
  02/07/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 114    Melbourne Tigers 105     View
13 15/07/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 123       Perth Wildcats 125  View
14 21/07/89 (Fri) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 114    Perth Wildcats 109     View
15 29/07/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 109       Newcastle Falcons 98  View
16 04/08/89 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 94       Sydney Kings 89  View
18 18/08/89 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 120    North Melbourne Giants 124     View
19 26/08/89 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 105    Brisbane Bullets 103     View
20 02/09/89 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 145    Wollongong Hawks 115     View
21 08/09/89 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 148       Hobart Devils 114  View
22 16/09/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 106       Melbourne Tigers 104  View
24 29/09/89 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 108    Sydney Kings 98     View
25 06/10/89 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 92       Sydney Kings 100  View
  08/10/89 (Sun) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 142       Sydney Kings 82  View
26 14/10/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 105       North Melbourne Giants 111  View
27 20/10/89 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 97    North Melbourne Giants 111     View