Season Fixture : Canberra Cannons  (NBL 1988)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/02/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 120       North Melbourne Giants 109  View
3 26/02/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 95    Hobart Devils 102     View
  27/02/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 113    Eastside Melbourne 105     View
4 05/03/88 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 123    Newcastle Falcons 146     View
5 11/03/88 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 147       Geelong Supercats 85  View
6 18/03/88 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 108       Westside Saints 100  View
7 26/03/88 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 125    Wollongong Hawks 116     View
8 08/04/88 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 131       Sydney Kings 100  View
9 15/04/88 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 85    Adelaide 36ers 110     View
  16/04/88 (Sat) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 130    Perth Wildcats 136     View
11 30/04/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 120       Hobart Devils 102  View
12 07/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 84       Wollongong Hawks 88  View
13 14/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 Keilor Stadium, Melbourne 125    Westside Saints 118     View
  15/05/88 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 117    Melbourne Tigers 114     View
14 21/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 97       Brisbane Bullets 113  View
15 27/05/88 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 105       Eastside Melbourne 107  View
16 03/06/88 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 112    North Melbourne Giants 113     View
  04/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 107    Geelong Supercats 88     View
17 10/06/88 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 110       Newcastle Falcons 95  View
18 18/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 103       Perth Wildcats 86  View
19 25/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 99       Adelaide 36ers 84  View
20 01/07/88 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 92    Sydney Kings 89     View
  02/07/88 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 105    Brisbane Bullets 97     View
21 09/07/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 138       Melbourne Tigers 112  View
22 14/07/88 (Thu) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 107       Newcastle Falcons 92  View
23 19/07/88 (Tue) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 100       Adelaide 36ers 91  View
24 22/07/88 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 100    Adelaide 36ers 95     View
26 30/07/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 120       North Melbourne Giants 95  View
27 05/08/88 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 101    North Melbourne Giants 117     View
28 07/08/88 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 108    North Melbourne Giants 101     View