Season Fixture : Canberra Cannons  (NBL 1996)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/96 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 102    Hobart Devils 89     View
2 19/04/96 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 85    South East Melbourne Magic 115     View
  20/04/96 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 73    North Melbourne Giants 104     View
3 27/04/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 97       Sydney Kings 89  View
4 04/05/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 98       Brisbane Bullets 87  View
5 11/05/96 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 66    Perth Wildcats 83     View
6 17/05/96 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 118       Adelaide 36ers 86  View
7 24/05/96 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 122       Geelong Supercats 84  View
8 31/05/96 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 97    Melbourne Tigers 111     View
9 07/06/96 (Fri) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 96    Adelaide 36ers 106     View
  08/06/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 91       Gold Coast Rollers 94  View
10 15/06/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 99       North Melbourne Giants 79  View
11 22/06/96 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 83    Brisbane Bullets 102     View
12 29/06/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 132       Townsville Crocodiles 95  View
13 06/07/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 85       Melbourne Tigers 86  View
17 09/08/96 (Fri) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 121    Sydney Kings 97     View
  10/08/96 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 96    Geelong Supercats 89     View
18 17/08/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 100       Wollongong Hawks 82  View
19 23/08/96 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 85       Hobart Devils 58  View
20 30/08/96 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 121    Wollongong Hawks 111     View
  31/08/96 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 110    Newcastle Falcons 100     View
21 06/09/96 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 101       Perth Wildcats 94  View
22 14/09/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 125       Newcastle Falcons 94  View
23 20/09/96 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 95       South East Melbourne Magic 97  View
24 27/09/96 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 108    Gold Coast Rollers 80     View
  28/09/96 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 100    Townsville Crocodiles 103     View
25 03/10/96 (Thu) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 89    Sydney Kings 113     View
  05/10/96 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 146       Sydney Kings 99  View
  07/10/96 (Mon) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 101       Sydney Kings 89  View
26 14/10/96 (Mon) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 98       Melbourne Tigers 87  View
  18/10/96 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 82    Melbourne Tigers 100     View
  20/10/96 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Park 87    Melbourne Tigers 91     View