Season Fixture : Devonport  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 40    Hobart Devils 85     View
  13/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 52    Nunawading Spectres 114     View
2 19/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 82       Geelong Supercats 83  View
3 26/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 71       Newcastle Falcons 88  View
4 05/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 71       Brisbane Bullets 95  View
5 12/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 76    Coburg Giants 102     View
  13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 53    West Adelaide Bearcats 101     View
6 19/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 80       Canberra Cannons 93  View
7 26/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 71       Coburg Giants 88  View
8 09/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 100    Wollongong Hawks 102     View
  10/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 75    Brisbane Bullets 104     View
9 16/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 75       Frankston 92  View
10 22/04/83 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 87    Perth Wildcats 105     View
  24/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 86    St. Kilda Saints 97     View
11 30/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 85       Adelaide 36ers 99  View
12 07/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 71       Sydney Supersonics 86  View
13 15/04/83 (Fri) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 79       Wollongong Hawks 76  View
14 21/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 94    Newcastle Falcons 97     View
  22/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 86    Sydney Supersonics 101     View
15 29/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 58       Bankstown Bruins 78  View
16 05/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 106       West Adelaide Bearcats 108  View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 76    Frankston 74     View