Season Fixture : West Sydney Razorbacks  (NBL 2008/09)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/09/08 (Sun) 14:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 102       Melbourne Tigers 112  View
  20/09/08 (Sat) 19:40 WIN Entertainment Centre 99    Wollongong Hawks 111     View
2 24/09/08 (Wed) 19:00 Adelaide Arena 89    Adelaide 36ers 99     View
  27/09/08 (Sat) 19:40 AIS Arena, Canberra 112       Adelaide 36ers 105  View
4 10/10/08 (Fri) 19:30 Gold Coast Convention Centre 98    Gold Coast Blaze 92     View
  11/10/08 (Sat) 19:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 101       Perth Wildcats 86  View
5 17/10/08 (Fri) 19:30 Sydney Entertainment Centre 101       South Dragons 106  View
6 22/10/08 (Wed) 19:30 Townsville Entertainment Centre 101    Townsville Crocodiles 103     View
  26/10/08 (Sun) 14:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 99       Wollongong Hawks 86  View
7 01/11/08 (Sat) 17:30 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 87    South Dragons 96     View
  02/11/08 (Sun) 18:00 Adelaide Arena 76    Adelaide 36ers 108     View
8 07/11/08 (Fri) 19:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 80       Melbourne Tigers 98  View
9 12/11/08 (Wed) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 115       Gold Coast Blaze 93  View
10 21/11/08 (Fri) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 110       Adelaide 36ers 108  View
11 29/11/08 (Sat) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 103       South Dragons 94  View
12 05/12/08 (Fri) 19:40 Cairns Convention Centre 92    Cairns Taipans 78     View
  06/12/08 (Sat) 19:40 Townsville Entertainment Centre 87    Townsville Crocodiles 92     View
14 18/12/08 (Thu) 19:40 North Shore Events Centre 70    New Zealand Breakers 114     View
  21/12/08 (Sun) 17:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 101       Townsville Crocodiles 90  View
15 27/12/08 (Sat) 19:40 WIN Entertainment Centre 117    Wollongong Hawks 121     View
16 03/01/09 (Sat) 19:40 Whitlam Centre, Liverpool 86       New Zealand Breakers 85  View
17 10/01/09 (Sat) 19:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 88       Wollongong Hawks 79  View
18 14/01/09 (Wed) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 79    Melbourne Tigers 99     View
  17/01/09 (Sat) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 84    Perth Wildcats 114     View
19 24/01/09 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 83    Cairns Taipans 89     View
20 28/01/09 (Wed) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 78       Perth Wildcats 88  View
  31/01/09 (Sat) 19:40 Gold Coast Convention Centre 119    Gold Coast Blaze 139     View
21 04/02/09 (Wed) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 81       Cairns Taipans 89  View
  07/02/09 (Sat) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 88    Perth Wildcats 106     View
22 14/02/09 (Sat) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 97       New Zealand Breakers 107  View