Season Fixture : Gold Coast Rollers  (NBL 1990)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 112       Melbourne Tigers 132  View
2 07/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 104       North Melbourne Giants 107  View
3 14/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 112       Perth Wildcats 121  View
4 20/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 118    Wollongong Hawks 128     View
  21/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 98    Eastside Melbourne 117     View
5 27/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 101    Sydney Kings 99     View
6 04/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 138       Adelaide 36ers 139  View
7 12/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 100    Brisbane Bullets 121     View
8 19/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 89    Canberra Cannons 95     View
9 27/05/90 (Sun) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 109       Brisbane Bullets 113  View
10 02/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 105       Newcastle Falcons 103  View
11 08/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 106       Westside Saints 95  View
12 16/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 104    Newcastle Falcons 101     View
13 22/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 108       Sydney Kings 103  View
15 06/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 95    North Melbourne Giants 97     View
  08/07/90 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 129    Westside Saints 99     View
16 13/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 105    Hobart Devils 114     View
  15/07/90 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 104    Melbourne Tigers 134     View
17 20/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 134       Geelong Supercats 119  View
18 28/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 132       Wollongong Hawks 116  View
19 25/08/90 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 106       Eastside Melbourne 125  View
20 31/08/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 119    Geelong Supercats 129     View
21 07/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 126       Hobart Devils 117  View
22 14/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 116    Adelaide 36ers 135     View
  15/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 94    Perth Wildcats 98     View
23 21/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 116       Canberra Cannons 121  View