Season Fixture : Gold Coast Rollers  (NBL 1993)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/04/93 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 81       Perth Wildcats 97  View
2 23/04/93 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 85    Melbourne Tigers 127     View
  24/04/93 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 94    Sydney Kings 91     View
3 01/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 92       North Melbourne Giants 90  View
4 07/05/93 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 95       Wollongong Hawks 94  View
5 15/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 98       Newcastle Falcons 92  View
6 21/05/93 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 104    Townsville Crocodiles 89     View
  23/05/93 (Sun) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 108    Brisbane Bullets 131     View
7 28/05/93 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 87       South East Melbourne Magic 104  View
8 05/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 111       Geelong Supercats 85  View
9 12/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 83    Adelaide 36ers 98     View
10 20/06/93 (Sun) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 127       Townsville Crocodiles 105  View
12 03/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 100    Perth Wildcats 112     View
13 09/07/93 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 101    North Melbourne Giants 118     View
14 24/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 92    Canberra Cannons 98     View
15 01/08/93 (Sun) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 95       Brisbane Bullets 97  View
16 06/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 87       Canberra Cannons 82  View
17 13/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 109       Sydney Kings 79  View
18 20/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 95    Hobart Devils 78     View
  21/08/93 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 70    South East Melbourne Magic 98     View
19 27/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 68    Newcastle Falcons 70     View
  28/08/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 99    Wollongong Hawks 102     View
20 04/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 110       Melbourne Tigers 107  View
21 10/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 108       Adelaide 36ers 113  View
22 17/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 108    Geelong Supercats 113     View
23 25/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 118       Hobart Devils 89  View