Season Fixture : St. Kilda Saints  (NBL 1984)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 93       Sydney Supersonics 107  View
2 11/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 115       Coburg Giants 152  View
3 19/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 93       Geelong Supercats 109  View
4 24/02/84 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 94    Perth Wildcats 87     View
  25/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 112    Adelaide 36ers 140     View
5 02/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 84    Wollongong Hawks 97     View
  03/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 85    Brisbane Bullets 88     View
6 11/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 121       Newcastle Falcons 130  View
7 18/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 121       Devonport 96  View
8 25/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 109       Perth Wildcats 93  View
9 31/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 105    Canberra Cannons 107     View
  01/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 98    Geelong Supercats 133     View
  04/04/84 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 96    Nunawading Spectres 80     View
10 07/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 95       West Adelaide Bearcats 93  View
11 15/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 100       Canberra Cannons 95  View
12 28/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 102    Frankston 95     View
13 05/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 74    Bankstown Bruins 76     View
  06/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 99    Melbourne Tigers 126     View
14 19/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 107       Hobart Devils 95  View
15 26/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 96       Nunawading Spectres 118  View
16 03/06/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 104       Adelaide 36ers 121  View
17 16/06/84 (Sat) 12:00 Moonah Stadium, Hobart 112    Hobart Devils 106     View
  17/06/84 (Sun) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 100    Devonport 102     View