Season Fixture : Bankstown Bruins  (NBL 1980)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 69    Newcastle Falcons 73     View
  03/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 86    City of Sydney Astronauts 74     View
2 09/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 95       West Torrens Eagles 74  View
3 17/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 66       Canberra Cannons 69  View
4 23/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 73    West Torrens Eagles 79     View
  24/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 82    West Adelaide Bearcats 84     View
5 27/02/80 (Wed) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 82       Wollongong Hawks 83  View
  01/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 84       St. Kilda Saints 100  View
6 09/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 105       Newcastle Falcons 95  View
7 15/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 68    Canberra Cannons 69     View
  16/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 53    Brisbane Bullets 104     View
8 19/03/80 (Wed) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 73       City of Sydney Astronauts 82  View
  22/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 65       Coburg Giants 94  View
10 12/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 63       Nunawading Spectres 76  View
11 19/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 81    Wollongong Hawks 84     View
13 03/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 78    St. Kilda Saints 115     View
  04/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 71    Coburg Giants 93     View
14 10/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 80       West Adelaide Bearcats 81  View
15 17/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 96       Brisbane Bullets 108  View
16 25/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 84       Launceston Casino City 96  View
18 07/06/80 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 103    Launceston Casino City 118     View
  08/06/80 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 64    Nunawading Spectres 98     View